Tel. +358 020 781 6500
info@transport-savikko.fi
Online
See where Savikko goes
Quotation
Request a quote

Contact

Transport Savikko Yhtiöt Ltd
Kytösavuntie 2
90450 Kempele
Suomi – Finland
Tel 020 781 5600
Fax 020 781 5604

VAT:22771551
info@transport-savikko.fi
www.transport-savikko.fi

Contact form »

Operative activities

Markku Kariniemi
Operative activities, sales and marketing
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0255
markku.kariniemi@transport-savikko.fi

Jari Savikko
Transport planning manager
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0252
jari.savikko@transport-savikko.fi

Sweden

Janne Mäkelä
Import from Sweden, domestic traffic
Tel +358 (0)40 143 1113
janne.makela@transport-savikko.fi

Tommi Mankinen
Export to Sweden, temperature-controlled transport
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0284
tommi.mankinen@transport-savikko.fi

Jaakko Malinen
Import from Sweden, Swedish cabotage
Tel +358 (0)40 620 1933
jaakko.malinen@transport-savikko.fi

Janne Tero
Import from Sweden, Swedish cabotage
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0258
janne.tero@transport-savikko.fi

Norway

Juho Savikko
Export to Norway, temperature-controlled transport
Tel +358 (0)40 351 3800
juho.savikko@transport-savikko.fi

Pasi Lahtela
Import from Norway, Norwegian cabotage
Tel +358 (0)400 162058
pasi.lahtela@transport-savikko.fi

Juho Mattila
Export to Norway, Norwegian cabotage
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0292
juho.mattila@transport-savikko.fi

Vesa Hokkanen
Export to Norway, Import from Norway
Tel +358 (0)40560 1751
vesa.hokkanen@transport-savikko.fi

Juha Savikko
Special transports
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0253
juha.savikko@transport-savikko.fi

Domestic traffic

Janne Mäkelä
Domestic traffic
Tel +358 (0)40 143 1113
janne.makela@transport-savikko.fi

Pertti Aarnio
Domestic traffic
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0267
pertti.aarnio@transport-savikko.fi

Toni Aarnio
Reclamations, quality and support
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0304
toni.aarnio@transport-savikko.fi

Petteri Lahtela
Transport coordinator
Tel +358 (0)41 50 50 212
petteri.lahtela@transport-savikko.fi

Financial Management

Erkki Savikko
CEO
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0256
erkki.savikko@transport-savikko.fi

Leena Aarnio
Finance manager, wages
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0250
Switch +358 (0)20 781 5600
leena.aarnio@transport-savikko.fi

Katja Savikko
Invoicing and wages
Tel +358 (0)41 444 0260
Switch +358 (0)20 781 5600
katja.savikko@transport-savikko.fi

Pirjo Ollonqvist
Invoicing, purchase ledger
Tel +358 (0)40 774 9484
Switch +358 (0)20 781 5600
pirjo.ollonqvist@transport-savikko.fi

Eija Marjoniemi
Accounting and invoicing
Tel +358 (0)400 257676
eija.marjoniemi@transport-savikko.fi

Anu Pöyliö
Invoicing, purchase ledger
Tel +358 (0)40 775 6100
anu.poylio@transport-savikko.fi

Heidi Savikko
Invoicing
Tel +358 (0)41 516 1554
heidi.savikko@transport-savikko.fi